The spaniels were judged by Mark Waterfall and Geoff Devine Jones and the judges for the retrievers were Tina Habbin, Ted Fitzjohn, Tony Brazier and David Gosling.

1 Jackie Pywell with Chelveston Kizz Whizz

2 Michael Cullum with Maesydderwen Spur

3 Laurence Wells with Jess

Highest Placed First Time Handler
Roy Childs with Tilly

1 Gary Bennett with River Orwell Pintail

2 Sarah Fleming with Flyline Grebe

3 Gill Grummitt with Elsa

Highest Placed First Time Handler
Paul Ashby with Kayteens Dusty