The tests were judged by Doug Leake, Marilyn Squires, Gill Yates and Susan Wood and again generously sponsored by Skinners Dogfoods.

Special Puppy

1 Anne Courtier with lab.b. Endacott Plover

2 Jacqui Crew with gr d. Echobrook Dexster

3 Diana Stevens with lab.d. Bedgebrook Never Say Never to Wylanbriar

4 Jeanette Wakelin with lab b. Blackriver Opal

Junior Handler Award
Kate Opie with lab.b. Stagridge Racing Green

Novice dog/Novice handler
1 Cathy Barrowclough with lab.d. Copperwheat Kenton

2 Sarah Eatwell with lab.b. Wootton Spice

3 Mary Broadbent with lab.b. Laurinco Anastasia

4 Tracy Hughes with lab.b. Hollinstorrs Dream

CoM Edward Porter with lab.b. Pride of Thorney (owned by Emma-Jane Bowes)