The judges were Peter Burton, John Cavana and Fran Creaner.

1 K. Butler with lab. Levenghyl Ranger

2 John Lees with lab. Kenocto Major Mace

3 Neil Pharoah with lab. Claravale Wild Rose

4 Ken Barnes with lab. Waysgreen Apollo

1 Steve Hore with lab. FTCh Riaghyll Veta

2 Steve Hore with lab. FTCh Edenbrook Black Diamond

3 Wilson Atherton with lab. Shadowfern Gunshot

4 Colin Hill with lab. Green Valley Swift