The judges were Trevor Wallace, Bill Lambell and Jennifer Hay.

1 Joanne Wilson with lab. Spirit of Grouse Lodge

2 Bob Stobbart with gr Holywear Guelder Rose

3 Glyn Coupar with gr Holywear Blackthorn

4 Mike Nelson with lab. Aroxis Petal

1 Mike Nelson with lab. Leader Blue

2 John Lees with lab. Kenocto Major Mace

3 Annette Clarke with lab. Garronpoint Till (owned by Richard Hinks)

4 Jon Davies with lab. Dr’s Pure Gold