The morning was bright and clear but bitterly cold.

After all the dogs had been seen the judges Jeff Raynor and Graham West called for a run-off between the top three.

Many thanks to headkeeper Steve Baker and keeper Jo Baker, to the guns, stewards, game carrier and Dave the picker-up, as well as to sponsors Skinners Pet Foods.

1 Ben Randell with Heolybwlch Fatty

2 James Luxford with Trochry Ceillmore of Howesyre

3 Roy Ellershaw with Fernmoss Fizz

4(& Guns’ Choice) Anita Jones with Hatchetts Hurricane at Episcopi

CoM Terry Frost with Rowston Spencer

CoM Hazel Crockford with Fordrock Scalloped Oak

CoM John Thompson with Timsgarry Varteg

CoM Jeremy Davies with Marsydderview Silhouette