Many thanks to the judges, Sarah Olner, Vic Olner and Belinda Routledge.

1. Bob Marcham with Holway Vincent of Chapeldown

2. Doug Leake with Harrington Torsic

3. Joy Venturi-Rose with Oakingham Monarch of Leospring

4. Pat Hillier with Merryway Galileo

CoM P. Buckle with Darland Much Marcle Mo

CoM D.Buckland with Norland?s Pintail