The judges for both stakes were Malcolm Taylor and David Lisett, and the generous sponsors were CSJ dog food and Tain Pottery.

For more information please visit the club website at

1 Alec Coutts with Wyndhill Brett of Stagsden

2 Andrew Cunningham with Suzie Bonnie Beauty

3 Bill Johnstone with Durie Lass

CoMs Duncan Sutherland, Alan Johnstone and Wendy Rose

1 Eddie Scott with Broomfield Rosetta

2 Davie Wilson with Meikleburn Strome

3(& Guns’ Choice) Alec Coutts with Clarburgh Pippa of Stagsden

CoMs James Stevenson, Alec Coutts, Davie Wilson, Andrew Cunningham, Jim Temporal