The event was generously sponsored by Judges Choice Petfood and The Crown Inn, Gayton.

Teams from 12 different areas were judged by Keith Willimott and Steve Polley.

The Suffolk Gundog Club won for the second year in succession. Tony Parnell won the individual award with 97 points, dropping only three points throughout the event, and Sara Gadd took second place with 96 points.

1 Suffolk Gundog Team
Mike Tallamy with Brindlebay Butler
Sara Gadd with FTCh Mansengreen Diesel of Birdsgreen
Matthew Ager with Chatson Harmony of Spinnakeu
2 Eastern Counties Retriever Club
Sharon Dingle with Llexopfred Tufty
David Gosling with Airship Larch
Tony Parnell with Cooper of Hopeful Image
3 Midland Gundog Club
Keith Bedford with Kayteens Actor
Phil Parkins with Twixwood Shooting Star of Fernshot
Maurice Fitch with Braidenvale Perception