1. (& best on a runner) Sara Gadd with FTCh Mansengreen Diesel of Birdsgreen

2. Phil Highfield with Levenghyl Bee of Featherfly

3. (& best handler) Annette Clarke with Garronpoint Liffey

CoM. Anthony Camps with Pleanbank Miss

CoM. (& guns’ choice) B. J. Gouldthorpe with Staindrop Grebe

CoM. David Newton with Drewery Lane Dillon