The judges were Glenys Caldwell and Rob Lloyd.

Many thanks to sponsors CSJ Specialist Canine Feeds and everyone who contributed to the success of the day.

1 Leanne McGuirk with Kimbledary Vickey

2 R. Mcilroy with Sealpin Gunna

3 Ricky Roberts with Kenocto Cadbury Melts

4 Gerallt Wynn with Ffynongain Quest

CoM Gareth Lewis with Gwrchbedw Tango

1 Victoria Stanley with FTCh Geordiland Blizzard

2 Victoria Stanley with Minstead Scrips

3 Victoria Stanley with Garronpoint Deveron

4 Liz Weigh with Glasnevin Westlow Fly

CoM Ulrika Williamson with Doglegs Colin Montgomery