The event was sponsored by Skinners Dog Food and the judges were Mike Larkin, Terry Dukes, Tony Stanley and Hilary Smith.

1 Clare Raymond with Levenghyl Torino

2 Laraine Goodwin with Movenne Hermes

3 Richard Price with Callowhill May of Glasybont

4 Jan Hardwick with Castlemays Marlins Magic

CoM John Jones with Consgrove Blitz

CoM Tom Powell with Quadrey Kestrel

1 Nigel Probert with Penderyn Welsh

2 John Jones with Greyhill Sash

3 Leigh Jackson with Ellijas Danny

4 Norman Onens with Ravensthorpe Izzy

CoM Lisa Harris with Chilean Spice with Hawksthorn