The judges were Ralph Edwards and Jason Toon.

Many thanks to the hosts, headkeeper George Thompson and Jeanette Thompson, the judges, helpers, competitors and sponsors CSJ Specialist Canine Feeds for making the day such a success.

1 Steve Denholm with Doobie Doo

2 Gary Roberts with Owain Cymyran

3 Greg Lewis with Secelt Saxon (owned by Richard Jones)

CoM Paul Grugel with Naderscot Moire

1 Nick Powell with Bounderymoor Tangle Gorse

2 Colin Torr with Mwrogvalley Tilly

3 Steven Denholm with Doobie Doo

4 Peter Wilks with Edwardiana Pistol

CoM Paul Grugel with Naderscot Moire