Held by kind permission of Seddon Cripps, the event was again generously sponsored by Skinners Dogfoods.

The judges for the event were Dave Barnes, Mary Jane Opie and Andrew Wright.

1. Karen McCarthy with gr.d. Castlemans Running Game

2. Doug Leake with lab.b. Yankee Ridge Campion

3. Joy Venturi Rose with lab.d. Oakingham Monarch of Leospring

4. Sue Berman with lab.b. Suthcharic Inti

CoM Diane Heywood with flatcoat b. Trioaks Mouse at Houndswood

CoM John Boyle with lab.d. Drakeshead Larry