The judges were Nick Powell and Dave Anderton.

For more information please visit www.westlancsgundogs.com.

1 Simon Ryder with c.b. Marmalade Tango

2 Gary Heron with c.b. Samsir Cole of Ivynock

3 David Johnson with Ess d. Kipperidge George

CoM Jason Owens with Ess b. Kipperidge Peggy

CoM Paul Grugel with Ess b. Nederscot Moire

CoM Gary Heron with c.b. Cam Crow

CoM Norm Vernon with Ess d. Off Limits Brilliant Bryn