The five tests were judged by Roger Wade, Ron Jeffrey, David Breach, Diana Harrison and Chris Marshall.

The retrieves were all rabbits behind, with shot for the novices. Run-offs were required in both the novice and open.

The club’s thanks go to sponsors Roger Skinner Pet Foods and to the donors of all the magnificent trophies.

1 Mike Smith with Laborie Zulu

2 Gill Dawson with Teaser Teal

3 Graham Home with Roundcopse Thistle of Ripplecourt

4 Dan Higgs with Tudercourt Tiberius of Higgscroft

CoM Rueben Corbett with Oakvalley Black Jack

1 Sarah Turley with Casblaidd Kaimi

2 Kate Bollen with Longchamp Onyx

3 Julie Elborough with Woodruff Wisp

CoM Judy Steward with Trelynarks Fengel

CoM Anne Strachan with Hanans Pure Gold